Fiscal Year 2018 Sponsors Champions : $3000 and up.

Alice Lee and Rob Andreottola
C.R. Bard Foundation
Community Foundation of Greater Atlanta – Morgan Fund, Grants to Green
Dr. and Mrs. Charles Conner
Conrads Family Foundation
Stephen D. Cooke
Elise R. Donohue Trust Fund
Georgia Council for the Arts

Mr. Richard Lowrance
Rosenberry Charitable Trust
SellEthics Marketing Group
Smith Communications, Inc.
The Creative Brain, Inc.
Frances Wood Wilson Foundation

Ambassadors: $2000-2999

Mr. and Mrs. Charles Burnett
Pam and Charles Burnett
Georgia Power Foundation
Mary Nell McLauchlin and Ed Ferko
E.R.Snell Contractor, Inc.
Mr. Douglass Thomas
Susan Thomas Weibel

Benefactors: $1000-1999

Aurum Studios  LTD

Jim Boyd and Associates

Bryans Family Foundation

Hallie Jane’s Catering

Drs. Hathia and Andrew Hayes


Madison Studios

Janet Mason

Morgan County Citizen

Ned and Beverly Phares

Whidby Jewelers

Karen and Peter Wibell

Goethe Zentrum

Advocates: $500-999


Charles Bonner

Nancy Boruta

Betty Straw Brown, CPA


Keith Davis/Alliance Corrugated

DuBose Law Group LLC

Fierman Law Firm

Ed Freeman/Sate Farm

Erin and John Garrett

Betty and James Gause

Donna Gensler

Linda and Steve Huggins

Kay and Burke Jones

Mary and Ron Jones

Madison Kiwanis

Karen and Gene Massey

Cecily Pennington, Realtor

Diane & Will Pharr

Danielle and Dana Rector

Rotary Club of Madison

State Farm Insurance Foundation

Mrs. Steffen Thomas, Jr.

Town 220 Bistro

WDDK Radio

Rose Ann Weaver

Cathy and Steve Whitcomb

Advisory Panel

Museum Consultant, Independent Curator

Alan Z. Aiches

Educator, Retired; former BOD member

Dr. Jannie Broadnax

Allston & Bird, Exec. former BOD member

Paul Bourgeois

Advisory Panel Coordinator; Former STMA Director

Lisa Thomas Conner

Partner, Steffen Thomas Art Represemtatives, L.P.

Robin Thomas Burnett

Former STMA Director

Elizabeth D’Huart

Steffen Thomas Art Representatives, LP

Michelle Burnett Donovan

Industrial Engineer, retired; former BOD member

Anne & Larry Gilleland

UNCW School of Edu, retired; STMA founding President

Dr. Andrew Hayes

UNCW School of Edu, retired; STMA founding VP

Dr. Hathia Hayes

Manager, Land Management Off, Lake Oconee Georgia Power

Scott Hendrick

GA Power Executive, Retired

Lee Glenn

Social worker & arts enthusiast

Deidre Knotts

Assoc. Prof. of Journalism, UGA; former BOD member

Dr. Leara Rhodes

Retired Educator; former BOD member

Nancy Seagraves

Smith Communications, Inc., President and CEO

Mark Smith, Sr.

Steffen Thomas Art Representatives, LP

Lynn Tate

Steffen Thomas Art Representatives, LP

Andrea Thomas

General Partner, Steffen Thomas Art Rep., L.P.

Douglass Thomas

Artist; Former STMA BOD Member, Past President

Linda Thoman

Retired Educator; former BOD member; Past President

Nancy Vaughan

Teacher, Putnam County School

Felicia Watkins

Steffen Thomas Art Representatives, LP

Susan Weibel

Board of Directors



President Roland Lewan

Vice President Alice Lee Andreottola

TreasurerRaul Otalora

Secretary Brandie Anderson

Immediate Past President C. Wilson DuBose


Cheryl Bland

Sarah Beth Collins

Stephen Cooke

Linda Huggins

Beverly Jones

Carol Jones

Janet Mason

Wendy Mason

Rebecca Rakoczy

Don Roman

Connie Shumake

Brian Titus


Patricia R. DuBose Museum Director

Elizabeth Collins  Arts Outreach Assistant

Pamala Tomany  Office Administrator

Lora Hogan Social Media, Communications and Development Coordinator

Sadie Carter  Visitors Services Associate

Ashley Myers Visitors Services Associate